Postal Address:

PO Box 106


Central Hawke's Bay


committee and contacts

General Inquiries:

or Flick us a private message on our offical Facebook page linked below.

Our 2018 Committee:

President: Vicky Mavin

Secretary: Denise Perry

Treasurer: Madi Howard

Immediate Past President: Helen Walker

Youth Rep: Lucy Mavin

Other committee members: Rachelle Dekker, Lynne Wall, Morley Davis, Edward Carlton-Holmes, Wynne De Lautaur, Wendy Waldrom, Lynn Marsh. 




Also a special mention to our wonderful secretary Denise Perry and her equally dedicated husband Bruce who both received Life membership at our recent AGM.

We thank you both for your continued hard work, our club WOULDN'T be the same without you two.